Executive Committee: 2015/2016

Executive Committee 2017/2018

President: Garry Milton

Vice-President: Howard Fink

Past President (ex-officio): Bill Knitter

Secretary: (Vacant)

Treasurer: Bryan Campbell

Benefits Committee Representative: Hal Proppe

Membership Committee Chair: Joyce Payan

Newsletter Editor: Craig Buchanan

Pension Committee Representative: Bryan Campbell

Scholarship Committee Chair: Joanne Locke

Social Activities Committee Chair: Wendy Hedrich

Web & Electronic Media Chair: Roger Kenner

Member at large & Alternate Benefits Committee representative: George Tsoublekas

Member at large: Nancy Helms

To contact the association, please click on one of the highlighted members names or write to cuparuc@concordia.ca.

This page is part of the web site of CUPA/ARUC
Maintained by Roger Kenner, webmaster
Last Update: November 10, 2017